I Dabble

This past week, I took my first Dabble class, appropriately, on blogging. For those that don’t know, Dabble is a site that offers classes on a variety of topics taught by experts in the field. My class was titled “Fashion Blogging for Beginners” and it was taught by the incredible Jena of ChiCityFashion. I’ve been following Jena for several years and I view her as a pillar in the Chicago fashion scene. It was great meeting Jena and hearing her insights on things, I found her both inspiring and encouraging, and I definitely learned a lot. Being in the Public Hotel and drinking maybe the best Moscow Mule I’ve ever had also helped. Jena said she intended to hold more classes so I encourage anyone considering starting a blog to take it. There is nothing like learning from a master!

To learn more about Dabble, go here.

To learn more about Jena and read her awesome blog (if you don’t already), go here. I also recommend following her on both Instagram and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

