Zang and Facebook: It’s complicated

For those of you that know me in real life (how lucky you are!) you very well know I’ve deleted my personal page on the ole book over two years ago. While the reasons are numerous and valid, I’m not going to get into them today. I’ve recently come to realize that having a Facebook page will make it easier for my friends (hi!) and family (hello!) to find me, so I’ve taken the plunge. So please follow Zang Blogs on Facebook and like, comment, post, poke, the night away! (that’s what she said) If you are not into the FB, feel free to follow me on Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, or Keep. *self promotion ends here* TTFN!become-facebook-fan-someone-encouragement-ecard-someecards

Courtesy Someecards.com 

Leave a Reply

