Fall Wardrobe Update

This past weekend was extremely transitional in Chi-town. Saturday was gorgeous, it was sunny and the perfect temperature. I was sitting outside most of the day in a tee and sandals–heaven. Sunday brought rain and cold, and today was perfect sweater weather. Why I still haven’t broken out my boots, I’ve been phasing out my sundresses and tank tops for sweaters and jeans, and jazzing up my current wardrobe with some new additions. Lots of leather, a touch of plaid, and a staple pair of black booties. Like it or not, fall is upon us.

Image

Sabine leather dress (maxi version similar), J.Crew Factory shirt and vest (similar), Tinley Road faux leather tee 

Forever21 booties (similar), Lily White leopard pants (I actually got these at Nordstrom Rack), J.Crew Factory pant (similar), J.Crew Factory sweatshirt (similar)

What are some of your favorite fall purchases?

Leave a Reply

